Dried Flowers Wholesale

DRIED FLOWERS AND GRASSES

Currently, dried flowers and herbs are among the most popular decorative items in the home. They are available in natural or pastel colours that blend perfectly to give a boho-chic style to your decoration. They enjoy particular popularity because dried flowers and pampas herbs are not only charming but also more durable than fresh flowers. It is a perfect natural alternative to artificial flowers.

Si-nature is one of the largest online wholesalers of dried flowers in Germany, based in Düsseldorf. We have a wide range of high quality dried flowers and dried herbs in different colours and textures. In addition, we offer very competitive prices as we buy our dried flowers, bunny tails, phalaris and dried grasses directly from the growers at no extra cost without intermediaries, which allows us to perfectly meet the individual needs of our customers and dealers. If you wish to buy in larger quantities, we are also happy to offer you a range of discounts from 10% to 20%. We do not impose a minimum order size so that everyone can buy according to their needs.

Dried Flowers, dried grasses at the best wholesale price with Si-nature

Among the varieties available from us, you will find carefully selected bunches of dried flowers for different occasions and decoration ideas. These include a 100g bunch of white bunny tail, a bunch of miscanthus in natural colour, a 50g bunch of dried marcela in light pink, a bunch of about 150g of dried phalaris in white and pastel pink, a bunch of about 100g of dried flax in natural colour and 20 stems of dried mini pampas in natural colour.

Dried grasses, pampas grasses and dried flowers are a timeless classic and a must-have for any event design. They are very popular with wedding planners for a country look or Boho Chic wedding decoration. Do you want to add an elegant bohemian touch to your decor by adding dried flowers?
Then buy some of these dried flowers, grasses and pampas herbs to enhance your special day with a touch of natural beauty. For more information on how to order these items, visit our online shop at www.si-nature.com.

Trockenblumen Großhandel

GETROCKNETE BLUMEN UND GRÄSER

Gegenwärtig gehören Trockenblumen und Gräser zu den beliebtesten Dekorationsartikeln im Wohnbereich. Es gibt sie in wunderbar gedeckten Farben, die perfekt zu warmen Pastelltönen passen, wobei die federnden Akzente ihnen einen Boho-Chic Stil verleihen. Sie erfreuen sich an besonderer Beliebtheit, da Trockenblumen und Gräser nicht nur langlebig und erneuerbar sind, sondern sich auch nachhaltiger als frische oder künstliche Blumen erweisen.

Si-nature gehört zu den prominentesten Online-Großhändlern von Trockenblumen in Deutschland mit Sitz in Düsseldorf. Wir haben eine große Auswahl an qualitativ hochwertigen Trockenblumen und Gräsern direkt vom Hersteller in verschiedenen Farben und Texturen. Zudem bieten wir Dir unschlagbare Preise, da wir unsere getrockneten Blumen, Lagurus, Phalaris und Getreide direkt vom Produzenten ohne Zusatzkosten kaufen, und so perfekt auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden eingehen können. Wenn Du in größeren Mengen einkaufen möchtest, bieten wir Dir zudem gerne eine Reihe von Rabatten zwischen 10% und 20% an.

Trockenblumen, Getrocknete Gräser und Blumen online zum Großhandel Preis bei Si-nature kaufen.

Unter den bei uns erhältlichen Sorten findest Du sorgfältig ausgewählte Sträuße für verschiedene Anlässe und Dekorationsideen. Hierzu zählen unter anderem ein Strauß von 100 g rosa Phleum, ein Strauß naturfarbener Eulalia, ein Strauß von 50 g hellrosa getrockneter Marcela, ein Strauß von ca. 100 g purpurrosa getrockneter Phalaris, ein Strauß von ca. 100 g naturfarbenem getrocknetem Leinen und 12 Stiele beerenfarbiger getrockneter Cardo.

Auch für festliche Anlässe sind getrocknete Gräser und Trockenblumen ein zeitloser Klassiker. Planst Du zum Beispiel eine Landhochzeit mit atemberaubendem Bohème Charakter? Dann kaufe einige dieser Blumen und Gräser um diesen besonderen Tag mit einem Hauch natürlicher Schönheit zu genießen. Für weitere Informationen zur Buchung der Artikel kannst Du unsere Onlineshop und Website www.si-nature.com besuchen.